Emergency & 24 hour help call


Your challenges and life difficulties are unique so we understand your search for answers will be too. When you call, our team of dedicated Tulsa psychiatrists are here to help you determine the best plan of care for your individual needs.

Individuals in crisis may go directly to 1619 East 13th Street in Tulsa any time day or night.

For help, or to access any of our services, call us anytime at 918.588.8888

Dr. Anton Surja, M.D.

Medical Director Teen Unit

Anton Surja, MD
  • Medical Director and attending psychiatrist on both the Children’s and North Adolescent units
  • Board Certifications: General Psychiatry, Addiction Psychiatry and Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
  • Residency in psychiatry and Fellowships in both Child Psychiatry and Addiction Psychiatry completed at University of Louisville
  • Extensive prior experience in both outpatient and inpatient treatment settings
  • Member American Psychiatric Association; Oklahoma Psychiatric Physicians Association

Dr. John White

Medical Director

John White, MD
  • Medical Doctor specializing in psychiatry since 1987
  • Board Certified by the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology in both Psychiatry and Geriatric Psychiatry
  • American Board of Addictive Medicine
  • American Board of Integrative Holistic Medicine

Dr. Marvin Jin

Medical Director Adult Inpatient Unit

Marvin Jin, M.D.
  • Medical Doctor specializing in psychiatry since 1984
  • Certificate in Psychiatry American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology
  • Certificate in Forensic Medicine – American Board of Forensic Medicine
  • Certificate in Substance Abuse Psychology – American Board of Psychological Specialties
  • Member, American Academy of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, American Psychiatric Association, American Medical Association, Oklahoma State Medical Association, Tulsa County Medical Society, American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry

Judy Wagga

APRN Outpatient Services

Judy Wagga, APRN
  • Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
  • M.S.N. – Waldon University
  • ANCC Certification – Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

Medical Staff

  • Dion Owens, M.D.
  • Garwen Chen, M.D.
  • Leland Dennis, M.D.
  • Stephen Harnish, M.D.
  • Teri Richardson, PA – C
  • Daphnie Peak, APRN
  • Stephanie McQuarters, APRN
  • Jacqueline Gilmore, APRN
  • Deborah Harrington, APRN
  • Kaleb Redick, APRN